Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mike
27 Mar 2020
Sanctuary lodge has given me a new lease of life. I came here broken and miserable, I leave here smiling and looking forward to a bright future. I can’t thank the staff enough. I would recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone seeking a good recovery from any form of addiction. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good food and made some great friends here. Thank you to all the staff, cleaners and chefs included. You saved my life!
RD
27 Mar 2020
An excellent service with a great bond between staff and clients. Great outdoor space, too!
Ming
26 Mar 2020
Lovely support staff and team to assist patients from start to finish, people who really cares and want to help and see patients recover and you can see their hearts and efforts go into the work they provide. Beautiful accommodation and food, if you need help with addiction, this is the place to come.
Jack Hughes
25 Mar 2020
This place saved my life and made me love my self again, the staff here are all so welcoming and listen to any problems you have and also give a lot of advice... the group therapy has been very special to be a part of, if anyone needs to go to rehab this is the best place to be. It’s changed my life around, also would like to say a big thank you to my therapist Jonny who has been amazing throughout my stay here, always there for a chat when needed and also in therapy sessions he has been great, want to thank everyone here !
John
24 Mar 2020
I really enjoyed my time at Sanctuary Lodge , the staff were so supportive and l learnt a lot from my peers .The facilities were excellent, I couldn’t recommend it any more.
Matt_C
19 Mar 2020
I would like to thank all the staff at Sanctuary Lodge for my treatment throughout my recovery there. Such a wonderful, caring place. The sense of community formed by my peers was second to none. Everybody played a part in making me better again. I didn’t think group therapy would be for me but have been amazed e results. Thank you.
P
19 Mar 2020
Excellent therapist Johnny and excellent at care, the place was clean and tidy and food was great.
LW
19 Mar 2020
This place saved me . I have learnt a lot and I am happy now.
LW
19 Mar 2020
This place saved me . I have learnt a lot and I am happy now.
Simon Murrell
18 Mar 2020
I wasn’t convinced initially this was going to work. But after a few days and seeing the remarkable improvement in two clients in particular, I WAS convinced. All the staff are so supportive and genuinely care about your recovery. The atmosphere is like one big family and I now have all the tools I need to stay clean and sober - thank you to everyone that supported me
Call Back
Contact us now & let us help you with your admission
Call Now 02031518101
Let us help you with your admission
Call us today 02031518101
  • As Seen in
  • BBC
  • ITV
  • SKY
  • Telegraph
  • The Guardian
  • Sunday Times