';
Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Katie
22 Oct 2020
Completely life changing and will be forever grateful to Sanctuary Lodge
GA
20 Oct 2020
TreTment so far has been amazing, glad I’ve found you guys and made the big decision to come and get help. Everyone has been really supportive from admission to leaving. Cannot fault anything at all, shame to be moving to oasis Runcorn but can’t wait to continue treatment and get better.
JS
20 Oct 2020
Being here has not only given me relief but also belief that their is so much more to life. Instantly healing from the moment I got here. Surrounded by the most caring and helpful people, I’d be very lost right now without them. I can finally see the light that I’ve been looking for. A pure smile has finally been put on my face ??????
Will
20 Oct 2020
Fantastic, highly recommended. The best place to start recovery based on my experience,
Andrew
16 Oct 2020
I can’t praise the staff at SL enough. The setting is perfect and the change between arriving and leaving in terms of recovery was amazing. I would recommend SL to anybody.
Paul
16 Oct 2020
Excellent, so happy with care and treatment at Sanctuary Lodge. This is my third rehab and best by far. The therapists have been excellent, especially my worker Zaheen. Couldn’t have done without. Many thanks .
Paul
15 Oct 2020
Excellent, so happy with care and treatment at Sanctuary Lodge. This is my third rehab and best by far. The therapists have been excellent, especially my worker Zaheen. Couldn’t have done without. Many thanks .
Velma
13 Oct 2020
I found Sanctuary Lodge fantastic and if you have a problem with alcohol do consider coming here because it has opened my eyes listening to my peers and also the zoom meetings.
Adam
11 Oct 2020
Great experience left a different person to the one that walked in 28 days ago. Supportive staff and excellent therapists. Accommodation was good and the food was brilliant
TJ
09 Oct 2020
Had a vision of rehab and what might be on offer when in a really horrendous mental state... sanctuary lodge surpassed all my expectations. I have been so desperate for answers about why I was so entrapped in a vicious circle of addiction and for the first time since that began I feel there is such hope in a fulfilling and happy life without drugs or alcohol. Thank you.
loadmore
  • As Seen in
  • BBC
  • ITV
  • SKY
  • Telegraph
  • The Guardian
  • Sunday Times
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!