Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SW
17 Oct 2018
It has been a brilliant experience and i feel i have the right foundation to build my recovery. I couldn't have asked for anything better, i came in dreading it but i have been satisfied with every aspect. I am looking forward to attending aftercare now. A personal thank you to my therapist, peers and everyone at Sanctuary Lodge.
Jill Desborough
17 Oct 2018
Sanctuary Lodge provides a very supportive and quite comfortable environment. The programme is quite intensive and challenging and all the staff very good ,friendly and empathetic.
Nicola Bee
17 Oct 2018
I am very pleased with my stay and treatment here at Santuary Lodge. The staff have been very helpful also my peers. I would highly recommend the lodge to the people in need.
Caroline
12 Oct 2018
Highly recommend did my three steps and enjoyed my peers and meetings at The Sanctuary Lodge.
Ryan G
10 Oct 2018
I was treated very well, it has changed my life and cleared my thinking. I would strongly advise you to come here and get support. I came in to treatment open minded and everything and everyone is supportive. I didn't know what to expect but it has done me good, and i feel ready to return back to my life, ready to make changes and enjoy life again.
James
09 Oct 2018
Excellent
Dotty
04 Oct 2018
Effective therapy and treatment preparing me for a life of sobriety,relief and hope.
Sundance Kid
04 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay at Sanctuary Lodge and my time here has helped turn my life around and given me the tools to continue in my recovery.
GE
03 Oct 2018
My time in rehab was an emotional rollercoaster and the first weeks I didn’t see the light at the end of the tunnel, looking at it now I’m leaving with the torch in my hand! Thank you for every thing.
Clayton
02 Oct 2018
It is easy to settle in and everyone is very friendly, their is no judgement. 100% beneficial and very eye opening. I would definitely recommend it to anyone dealing with addiction. I am excited to see what my future holds. I am now thinking about all things i can do rather than i cannot use substances anymore. The food was brilliant and the therapy is very good. I got on very well with my therapist Jenna and i am grateful to her. You have to be willing to take a risk and share in order to get the most out of it, which is so important if you want to make a better life for yourself.