Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Julian
11 Aug 2018
Very good and understanding of my needs ! Thank you !
Emma Hughes
10 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who actually is determined to commit to the process. Excellent support and care was provided during my stay at Sanctuary Lodge. Including preparations for when you have completed the programme, and are returning to the outside. The staff are an asset to the programme and sanctuary lodge. Thank you ?
Hampstead
09 Aug 2018
I can thoroughly recommend Sanctuary Lodge. Throughout my stay I have been treated very well by the support staff and received excellent treatment from all therapists.
Carol B
06 Aug 2018
I felt in a safe and friendly environment. My one reservation would be more regular housekeeping.
 
We have addressed this, thanks for the feedback.
ND
03 Aug 2018
I was surprised at how well the process went especially around it being on a relapse, and found the support positive.
Jackie Z
03 Aug 2018
Fantastic place that saved me. The staff and therapist are amazing and very understanding of what I was going through. The aftercare is great too. Thank you santuarylodge
EN
02 Aug 2018
This place has turned a non believer in to a believer. I was surprised how much i was willing to accept and do to overcome this.
Mark
02 Aug 2018
Sanctuary lodge has very clearly identified my character defects which have resulted in substance abuse. It has provided me with invaluable tools to work my programme of recovery going forward. Therapists are excellent and really identified my issues. I felt understood by therapists who concentrated on key issues.
BM
02 Aug 2018
Great detox programme which is well managed.staff are well trained and respectful.Think the program could be more tailored towards the individual and dependent on length of stay.But an overall good environment to start a journey towards recovery
James
02 Aug 2018
Outstanding program, therapy and therapists. Varied modules keep things engaging and fresh. Provides a very strong foundation for a life of recovery