Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TL
22 Oct 2019
I would recommend this place, everyone is nice and caring. I have learnt social skills and a lot about myself. Keep an open mind and you will get what you need.
Phill
21 Oct 2019
I really couldn’t recommend this place more. From the manger, therapists, support staff, cooks and cleaners have all been amazing. This place has changed my life.
SF
18 Oct 2019
There is a structure in place here but it is also a relaxed environment where you can get support. Everyone is really nice and caring.
Pb
18 Oct 2019
Excellent place, great staff. Has changed my life and couldn’t be happier. Any problems are taken care of and have support 24-7.
BH
17 Oct 2019
I feel the programme was tailored to my needs and i got what i wanted out of it, and you do get what you put in.
DH
16 Oct 2019
Don't hesitate, get yourself to Sanctuary Lodge, the treatment is first class and the counselors are excellent.
Dan
15 Oct 2019
I made it. Thanks to all at the lodge, therapists,cleaners support workers and chefs. Along with all my peers I shared my time with, it has been a good programme and look forward to using it moving forward. Careful what barbers you use on the high street though!
A White
14 Oct 2019
I came in to get clean and achieved that, which I wouldn’t have been able to do alone - don’t expect it to be easy but it’s worth it and the team and your peers are there for you every step of the way.
P Murphy
11 Oct 2019
Overall a very good experience at Sanctuary Lodge. I feel positive about re-entering the outside world and continuing my recovery.
Anonymous
11 Oct 2019
Found Sanctuary Lodge to be very welcoming, all therapists down to earth easy to speak to. Very welcoming environment other clients so helpful and friendly. Definitely one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.