Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jill
26 Aug 2018
Caring staff and great food. Well equipped gym.
Danny Burns
23 Aug 2018
Very thankful to the lodge for helping me getting my life back on track.
Debbie
23 Aug 2018
Strongly recommend the 12 step program.
Andrew T
23 Aug 2018
You guys made me open up for the first time in my life, I've learned not to lie any more. I've enjoyed my journey.
James Uphill
20 Aug 2018
If you want to live this place will save your life. Very life affirming.
CAVEMAN
17 Aug 2018
I have been searching for answers as to why I was different to others until I came to Sanctuary Lodge nd shared my experiences.
Belle
16 Aug 2018
I am hopeful for the first time in years and Banbury Lodge has a massive part to play in that! I have spent two weeks here and it has changed my life for life!
Darryl
16 Aug 2018
Sanctuary lodge has changed my life and i fully recommend treatment here, I have my life back thanks to the great programme here.
Lenny Orrock
14 Aug 2018
My intervention had been a long time coming, 25 years to be exact. This was my first admission into a rehab facility, and I had idea of what to expect. The Sanctuary is a safe haven for people suffering for addiction and alcoholism. Their experience and 24 hours of kindness, is the foundations of a successful recovery and transition back into the real world. The group and 1-1 therapy is exemplary, where everyone is encouraged to share, learn and grow is a safe environment. It has given me the second chance to be the man I was meant to be.
Jez
13 Aug 2018
I am very happy with the treatment and the therapists are excellent