Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Martin
05 Jun 2018
Exceptional therapy, treatment & facilities - highly recommended !
Anthony D
03 Jun 2018
Absolutely brilliant treatment centre! The staff - especially Ian - are amazing and have really helped me on my first steps to recovery. This has been an amazing experience for me. I arrived in a desperate state of despair but left with hope, optimism and confidence that I can continue my road to recovery. I can't recommend Sanctuary Lodge highly enough. I have also made some life long friends here, something I never imagined possible. Food's great too!
Perry
30 May 2018
My time at Sanctuary Lodge has been the most emotional and most empowering time of my life. I’ve had the happyset times and saddest times through out my journey in here and I feel like I finally have my life back and I cannot wait to enjoy my future life on this planet. Thank you to all the staff and my peers you hold a special part of my heart I couldn’t of done it without you all!!
RL
28 May 2018
Disappointed to be leaving but I will continue my treatment. Everyone has been amazing here and really bonded with my therapist Jenna. I would like to come back to aftercare here when I complete treatment and value the 12 steps.
DS
27 May 2018
Really good would recommend this to people who need help. Really good fingers crossed has saved my life.
HC
26 May 2018
When i walked in i was nervous and felt overwhelmed but was met with smiles and hugs. It has changed me and my life. It has saved my life. Jenna was and is amazing, she helped me rebuild my life and believed in me. The whole team is great and supportive. It has given me freedom and choice which i never had before.
Dan
24 May 2018
I would like to say a big thanks to staff and Sanctuary Lodge for helping me understand my addiction and setting me on the road to the start of my recovery, thank you.
Lee
24 May 2018
Thank you to all the staff at the sanctuary for helping me on my road to recovery. Admission to your addiction is the first step.
Lee
22 May 2018
Thank you to all the staff at the sanctuary for helping me on my road to recovery. Admission to your addiction is the first step.
Jack
18 May 2018
It has been a good expereince and helped me to see life in a more positive way. It has helped me to deal with my addiction, good staff and therapists. The food has been lovely. Jenna has been great and very supportive in my one to one, helping to keep me grounded.