Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AK
01 Nov 2019
I would recommend this place though i did not know what i was coming in to it has been very supportive, therapists are great and help you to understand and connect with yourself again. The peers were supportive and it is the first time in my life i have felt like people did not want things from me.
Cat
01 Nov 2019
My time at Sanctuary Lodge really has set my life back on the right path and I cannot thank the staff enough for the support and guidance. The therapists are amazing and have a huge part of my journey here. The care and support staff are friendly and helpful and the food is really good! I would with out a doubt recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone suffering with addiction.
Our Kid
31 Oct 2019
I cannot express enough how this programme has totally changed my mind for the better, i came in broken and was met by other people who was also suffering but was made so welcome and part of a family. I quickly adapted to my surroundings and the whole experience was great for me. If you want to make your life better come with an open mind and be honest
MC
31 Oct 2019
I achieved what I needed to achieve by the service provided to me and I will 100%recommend to come to Sanctuary Lodge and get well
GM
25 Oct 2019
Excellent therapy, accommodation and food. I feel equipped but know a lot of work to do on the outside to keep clean. Thank you SL.
T
25 Oct 2019
Feel like a completely different person after my 28 days at Sanctuary Lodge. I was completely broken when I walked in the door and am walking out feeling like the old me is well on the way back. A great therapist team and above all a great community of fellow peers who were the biggest and most amazing part of my recovery journey..
PG
25 Oct 2019
Excellent service. I highly recommend that anybody seeking help contacts Sanctuary Lodge first. You will not regret it.
EO
24 Oct 2019
A great centre that provided me with safety, structure and guidance to assist my recovery from concurrent depression and addiction. Staff are fantastic
A
23 Oct 2019
Excellent care, feel fantastic, I could not recommend Sanctuary Lodge enough. Only wish I’d come her sooner .
SS
22 Oct 2019
It is a really nice place and they look after you well. The staff are very friendly and make sure you have everything you need.