Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ricky
06 Jul 2019
I am more than satisfied with my stay and treatment at sanctuary Lodge. My therapist John is amazing I could personally thank himself for being such a genuine person but a great therapist and also my fellow peers, along with all the other staff at sanctuary have turned my life from nothing to something. I have made friends for life who I will see regularly to help myself stay in sobriety and also to keep helping them on there journey. I can’t fault sanctuary loaded they have turned my life around and I am very thankful for everything they have done for me. It was emotional but amazing to see the outcome from 26 days in recovery at sanctuary lodge.
James
06 Jul 2019
This is an excellent rehab facility. They have returned the person that myself and my family lost 20 years ago. I’m truly grateful to all the staff at sanctuary lodge , but more importantly my Therapist Johnny. I can now embrace a clean and healthy life. Thank you so much.
Sampson
04 Jul 2019
Sanctuary lodge has honestly saved my life, I come in a broken man and now walking out a proud man. I advise anyone seeking help to give Sanctuary Lodge a chance, you will not regret it.
Don
01 Jul 2019
I would have no problem in recommending Sanctuary Lodge. The professional approach of all the staff gave me confidence in the treatment I received, the peace of mind to concentrate on my recovery.
Jmole
30 Jun 2019
Would like to say how pleased I am with my recovery, all staff have been outstanding helped me with my addictions and my financial problem couldn’t of helped me anymore I would recommend highly of this rehab
Olly Dunn
29 Jun 2019
This rehab centre has been life changing for me .. a very enlightening journey and exploration of myself and my emotions and feelings. I feel like a different person already and understand my abstinent journey is just beginning but the work the therapists and support workers do here is incredible.. money very spent, you can’t put a price on your health and happiness for me. Would 100% recommend sanctuary Lodge to anyone I thought may benefit.
HT
28 Jun 2019
My 28 day rehab program at Sanctuary Lodge has been the best use of time spent in my life. I am very grateful that I have had the opportunity to come here and it has been a truly life changing experience
Jmole
27 Jun 2019
Would like to say how pleased I am with my recovery, all staff have been outstanding helped me with my addictions and my financial problem couldn’t of helped me anymore I would recommend highly of this rehab
Amy
27 Jun 2019
My time here has been very worthwhile. After being a bit apprehensive at the beginning, I settled in and allowed myself to embrace the program and make friends with the peers. The staff have given me lots of tools to aid my recovery and I’m so grateful I got the chance to apcome here.
MC
22 Jun 2019
This is a very good place to come to deal with addiction and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone, all the staff and the therapists were lovely here. The groups have been so good and everyone has been really friendly. The food has beautiful, and I feel physically so much better and I can see the difference in me. I’m definitely not going to drink again and have time with my family. I’ve come out of my shell and come back to myself. Thank you Sanctuary Lodge.