Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

FAMILY MEMBER
11 May 2018
To all people concerned at sanctuary lodge I would like to say thank you for helping my wife Carla through her illness, she has now been clean for 7 weeks and is continuing her recovery by attending her meetings. Without your guys help my family would not be where we are now , we were stuck in a vicious cycle and couldn’t see no way forward. Now we are in such a great place and looking forward to life again. So thank you to you all , I also would recommend anyone who is in the position that we was to know that there is people out there who can help and they are called the sanctuary lodge
Betty
09 May 2018
The treatment I have received in Sanctuary Lodge has been excellent. The accommodation is also excellent, food very good and all my needs were catered for. I feel confident to leave and live my life in control of my addiction.
Joe
09 May 2018
Sanctuary Lodge gave me my life back. The staff and therapists all understood me - even my most confidential issues were dealt with in a caring and professional manner. Having visited other treatment centers, all i can say is that this is the best one Ive been to
Sam
08 May 2018
The treatment I received at Sanctuary Lodge has been first class. The facilities are second to none and the therapy has been excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help with addiction.
A.W
08 May 2018
Prepared me to face life on life terms - something I never wanted to do in active addiction.
AW
07 May 2018
Great experience- rear staff- feeling much better!
Che
07 May 2018
Its been very helpful, very enlightening and given me the confidence to go out and attend meetings and live my life sober. Sanctuary lodge has helped me accept that i was the problem and not everybody else. It has dispelled the idea of me having a reservation about drinking just the odd one. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. Ian my therapist was marvellous. Rooms were comfortable and the food was excellent.
Costa
04 May 2018
I would highly recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone it was fantastic and the treatment programme was excellent service staff and therapist were excellent I was made to feel comfortable and am happy but sad to leave as I have learned so much about my illness and made some good friends.
A.W
02 May 2018
Prepared me to face life on life terms - something I never wanted to do in active addiction.
Danny B
30 Apr 2018
My life was a complete mess before i was lucky enough to find the Lodge. Staff and facilities were faultless and i would recommend it to anyone who was struggling with their addiction and needed a kick start back to life again.