Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rebecca
29 Nov 2018
I have been here twice The 1st time I did 28 days in Oct 2016 But the 2nd time was June 2017 For 2 weeks Both times were amazing and I gain so much from both stays Not wanting to leave either times!! I believe I wasn’t ready the 1st time But the seeds were well and truly planted The therapist were Top too! I just hadn’t surrendered the 1st time I loved my stay there, learnt so much and I enjoyed the aftercare too I would highly recommend staying here 5?? Although I lost my liberty I Found my freedom ? It gave me my life back I will always be forever grateful ??
Benjamin
28 Nov 2018
Anita is amazing
D S
26 Nov 2018
Fantastic treatment and facilities brilliant food and accommodation. If your in need of addition help Sanctuary Lodge is the place to receive it.
BW
26 Nov 2018
Treatment was appropriate
Gavin
21 Nov 2018
Overall the experience here has been fantastic. The initial therapy sessions are important and helped me crack the foundation of what was going on for me. The programme helps you to manage addiction and get you involved in the fellowship. Working in peer groups is great. All of the support staff, therapist Jenna and the whole therapy team have been great.
Richard
20 Nov 2018
Sanctuary lodge has been a life changing experience, I came in without any hope of getting clean however with the professional help I have received I can now start my life again and continue supporting my family.
Gavin
19 Nov 2018
Overall the experience here has been fantastic. The initial therapy sessions are important and helped me crack the foundation of what was going on for me. The programme helps you to manage addiction and get you involved in the fellowship. Working in peer groups is great. All of the support staff, therapist Jenna and the whole therapy team have been great.
SB
19 Nov 2018
I think it is important to come in open minded and embrace the different activities, for example yoga was really good. I was very anxious about the community but everybody has been very welcoming and supportive.
Joe A
19 Nov 2018
Best thing I have ever done, has set me up for a new sober chapter in my life. Big thanks to Anita, Ted & Andrei
Hannah
16 Nov 2018
I am thankful to all the staff and therapists at Sanctuary Lodge. I have now completed a 28 day rehab due to this excellence service.