Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Simon
13 Jan 2018
I can not recommend the Sanctuary enough. Excellent programme with excellent staff. I felt very safe and extremely positive for a full recovery.
Cs
10 Jan 2018
I came into sanctuary lodge feeling very confused but two weeks later, I feel like a new person, in the way I think and the way others think about me, I was the only one there with a sex and love addiction but was not treated any different from the chemical addicts. I would highly recommend this fantastic facility
Mark
09 Jan 2018
Wonderful care, staff and overall the treatment was tailored exactly to my needs. I thank everyone who looked after my wellbeing whilst in Sanctuary Lodge
Dave
08 Jan 2018
Very happy in the time I spent here and well looked after
JG
08 Jan 2018
I was very apprehensive about coming here not knowing what to expect, very nervous but within a day I felt at home, everyone was very welcoming, staff and peers. I have learnt recovery is not a destination but a journey which I look forward to being on. The accommodation is up to standard and my Therapist Jenna was amazing, she helped me through every stage and was always there to talk to me. All the staff are very nice and the chefs are brilliant. The food is amazing, facilities are good and I am grateful I came here.
Alex
07 Jan 2018
I am greatfull to the staff and therapists for their care and attention.
Jason Stanton
03 Jan 2018
Sanctuary lodge and staff great Excellent treatment centre
Charan
03 Jan 2018
Everything has been positive and helpful rehab, I wish I had come here a couple of years and got the support.
Alex
02 Jan 2018
Great team of therapists - phenomenal place to bond- cleared my mind of insanity - gave me the power of joy laughter and appreciation for life and I found my “ inner peace “
Sophia
02 Jan 2018
Excellent treatment facility, would recommend highly for addiction treatment