Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Evathorntonm
21 Jun 2019
Sanctuary lodge is a great treatment centre with a lovely team of psychologists and staff. I recommend everyone to stay who struggles with addiction.
Ross
21 Jun 2019
The treatment at sanctuary lodge is second to none. I would like to thank all the therapists and support workers for all their dedication and support during my recovery.
MK
20 Jun 2019
If your in the right place and looking for recovery, come to Sanctuary Lodge! This is the place to go.
Layla
19 Jun 2019
Simply an amazing team of therapist with a great programme that works if you work it.
HS
17 Jun 2019
Was a good treatment centre not perfect but had very good care here.
Janet
14 Jun 2019
My treatment was brilliant, I love Liz, Tony the chefs, the cleaning ladies are brilliant. I like all the support staff and all the therapy team. My peers were brilliant, they always go and get me a coffee and support me. A couple of the girls were nice and supportive and I leave here 8 days sober.
Mikee H
13 Jun 2019
Amazingly they got me to a great place in a good environment and trust me, I was a handful.
Sam M
12 Jun 2019
I would definitely recommend coming to Sanctuary Lodge. The therapists are top class, this place can save your life, it’s saved mine. Just do It!
AR Jones
11 Jun 2019
Sanctuary Lodge for me has got me back on track but not my old tracks, it’s given me new tracks. It’s given me back my life really. I would recommend this to anybody that wants to take that course of action.
S
11 Jun 2019
I feel like I’ve found my voice, with the support and openness of my peers being at Sanctuary Lodge. Being here and in group therapy, all the therapists and the team has given me the confidence to move forward with my life the way I deserve.