Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SB
11 Jul 2018
It was very good and professional. It has made me feels confident and have the tools for the future. Thank you to the staff.
Pete
06 Jul 2018
Sanctuary Lodge has made my secondary care an understanding and some what less scary transition to home and working environments.The therapists all have their own techniques that they have applied to me in a very efficient way
Sacha Nelson
06 Jul 2018
Coming into Sanctuary Lodge has saved my life and taught me to deal with my emotions and how to explore them now I have the tools for a healthy life.
Cat
04 Jul 2018
My treatment at the lodge with my peers and the staff there has been so lovely and has built me into a sober young lady. Staff were always available round the clock and they provided a listening ear...Thanks to everyone
Jake
04 Jul 2018
My treatment in sanctuary Lodge has been excellent in very way and would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of coming here.
Longtolsally
03 Jul 2018
i was so glad that i came to Sanctuary lodge for 2 weeks, it has been the best decision i have made for over 6 months. Everyone here has helped and supported me so much and got me back on my feet again and ready to start this new chapter in my life. Thankyou so much to Ian my 1-1 therapist who believed in me when i was at my lowest point which has given me my self respect and self confidence back. Thankyou
Mark
03 Jul 2018
Sanctuary lodge has got me back on the road to recovery. Special thanks to Patrick who was brilliant
L-sah
02 Jul 2018
Wonderful place and treatment facilities, group and 1 to 1 session are perfect and helped me understand addiction and way forward
S.S
01 Jul 2018
Very positive and helpful staff, supportive and good friendly environment. Great food. Enjoyed being more freedom.
Hayley
27 Jun 2018
I’m leaving an optimistic soul excited about living a life of sobriety! The programme, therapy team and friends made that have supported me during my 28 days have enabled me to transition from me being fit for a skip to skipping out ready to seize my life and love it!