Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Charan
03 Jan 2018
Everything has been positive and helpful rehab, I wish I had come here a couple of years and got the support.
Alex
02 Jan 2018
Great team of therapists - phenomenal place to bond- cleared my mind of insanity - gave me the power of joy laughter and appreciation for life and I found my “ inner peace “
Sophia
02 Jan 2018
Excellent treatment facility, would recommend highly for addiction treatment
James
02 Jan 2018
Sanctuary lodge is a great place and has great therapists and staff made the start of my recovery journey enjoyable
Simon
27 Dec 2017
I can not recommend the Sanctuary enough. Excellent programme with excellent staff. I felt very safe and extremely positive for a full recovery.
Ray
26 Dec 2017
This place may have just saved me from completely destroying everything I have in my life. The therapists are extremely good at their jobs and the things I have learnt from them will stay with me forever on the road through my recovery.
Uways Frazdaq
24 Dec 2017
Sanctuary has been the greatest experience of my life, it has changed life and giving me the medication I have needed my whole life.
MW Dubai
23 Dec 2017
It was a lovely journey with a lot of support and care and very educative. Thank you all .
Pat
23 Dec 2017
Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life in so many ways. The therapy team is of a very high standard and has changed my outlook on life and my addictions. It is a great place to get better.
Caz
22 Dec 2017
Completely satisfied with my treatment - have nothing but praise for my therapist, Patrick, and other staff members.