Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

S.S
01 Jul 2018
Very positive and helpful staff, supportive and good friendly environment. Great food. Enjoyed being more freedom.
Hayley
27 Jun 2018
I’m leaving an optimistic soul excited about living a life of sobriety! The programme, therapy team and friends made that have supported me during my 28 days have enabled me to transition from me being fit for a skip to skipping out ready to seize my life and love it!
PB
26 Jun 2018
The programme is well designed and executed and is based on strong principles for recovery from addiction. It is effectively managed by the therapist and other staff. The quality of accommodation and the meals is high. I feel ready to leave treatment and start the next chapter of my life. The programme helped me get myself up to date in certain aspects of my life and has prepared me for next steps. Thanks to the therapy team for support though I would have liked more one to ones, I appreciate Jenna support and help.
Anon
22 Jun 2018
This programme has saved my life. I would highly recommend it to any suffering addict out there. It's been an incredible journey to my road to recovery. The staff are outstanding and the care and accommodation is 5 Star.
Matt1976
20 Jun 2018
Any overall review of sanctuary lodge is the place a fantastic the staff are great and very professional and I would highly recommend this facility
IU
19 Jun 2018
This is one of the best centers i have been to, and beneficial and i feel i could have put more in to my treatment, i can see the benefits of it. I would recommend this to anyone, who wants to change.
Russ Lulidomar
18 Jun 2018
A very professional rehabilitation centre. The staff are always professional and caring. The facilities are excellent and the treatment is second to none. I would highly recommend the sanctuary for anyone needing help in improving their lives from addiction.
Frederik
16 Jun 2018
Good treatment,lots of time for reflection.Fascilities are not as advertised
 
Hi Frederick, Thanks for the review, we are not sure what you mean by "not advertised" as all facilities have pictures and descriptions on the website but we will look into this for you. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
Sarah Gibb
16 Jun 2018
I can not thank Sanctuary Lodge effort for te most amazing experience.The staff have been truly amazing in my recovery.I truely believe this place has saved my life.The new skills and tools I have learnt are worth more than gold.Anita my therapist has made me see my life in a new way and I am truely grateful.I have a new life in recovery and feel excited about life
Johnny Cropp
14 Jun 2018
Thank you for all of the team at sanctuary lodge for me discover life, as i didn't realise before i walked through the door i had one. I am so excited about my new journey and I am going to miss everyone so much. You have me realise there is more to life than drink and drugs. It has opened my mind and I feel so great about my future. A special thank you to Taner for your wisdom, Tim for making me relasie who i really am, and most of all for Becky, for guiding me and making me who I am today. I will be said to say goodbye and will keep my 28 days in rehab, in a special place in my heart always.