Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Steven
16 Jun 2017
Great facility with great staff! Ian is the Don ?
Ray11117
12 Jun 2017
Therapy is good
Marty
08 Jun 2017
What an experience. I came in a broken shell of a person. I was so warmly welcomed and within a day felt part of a family. 4 weeks later I can honestly say I feel transformed. If you want to start to feel well The Sanctuary is the right place to be. This is not a pampered retreat, what you put in you will more than get out. The councillors Nick, Ian, Anita, Jackie, Jenna, Patrick, Steve are fantastic. They've been there. The support staff are outstanding and support they really do. Rak, Paula, Sue, Patrick, Andy, Jude, Paul, Enrico. I leave here clean, sober and hopeful. Truly the best I have felt in twenty years. Love you little Nick. Looking forward to living sober. 10/10
Adam
06 Jun 2017
It's the best thing I have done coming here.
Chris
05 Jun 2017
Yea really enjoyed my stay the staff and my peers have helped me a great deal and I literally couldn't of done it without them.
Frank Hodgins
04 Jun 2017
I would like to thank all the staff at the centre for a first rate care plan and for delivering a professional service helping me on the road to recovery All my love Thank you frank
Mairead Perrotta
03 Jun 2017
My stay at Sanctuary Lodge was a wonderful experience to help me with my recovery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is struggling with an addiction.
Delboy
03 Jun 2017
I have just completed the 28 day programme here and I have to say it is the best thing that has happened in my life. Sanctuary Lodge has save my life, my relationship and restored my faith in life. The staff are very friendly, professional in what they do and really know how to get to the bottom of our emotions. I want to thank each and every one of them especially Patrick my therapist. Thank you once again.
Greggy Poo's
01 Jun 2017
My stay at the lodge has finally opened my eyes to hope, all the staff have helped me in many ways my focus therapist Nick has helped me open the door on my addiction just enough so I now feel safe to re-enter my life with a new pair of glasses and start my recovery with a open mind a willingness I could never of reached alone, anyone thinking of coming here I would strongly suggest you try it, support staff and food 10/10 happy customer ???
Jess
01 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge has provided me with the tools I very ,ugh needed to begin my road to recovery. The staff have been professional and considerate, and their understanding of addiction has meant that they knew what support to give me and how to help me understand how to overcome my alcoholism. I have had various support in the past but it has been at Sanctuary that I have finally been able to understand how I can move forward. I am very grateful for my time here and would recommend it to anyone that wants to overcome addiction.