Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JGK
20 Mar 2018
The staff and treatment were amazing. As nearly as good as the food! I feel I'm well on the way to recovery, and I'd particularly like to thank Becky, my therapist.
Natalie
20 Mar 2018
I found the sanctuary lodge very helpfully with my recovery and all the staff were great the food is also amazing.
Froggy
20 Mar 2018
Excellent treatment facility and programme for recovery
Amycurtis
16 Mar 2018
Very good treatment center, staff are kind and compassionate. Would absolutely recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone suffering addiction 5*
Teresa
15 Mar 2018
I must admit before coming in here i went cold turkey which was very dangerous, seeing the psychiatrist was brilliant and he supported me with my detox and the tremors stopped after three days. Treatment has been brilliant, very supportive, classes are very adequate and everybody knows what they are talking about. I would like to thank all of the staff, therapist, manager, support worker, cleaner and chefs have all been amazing. My peers have supported me through the treatment. I am sad to be leaving because of the people and learning about myself, but now my life has to start outside with me and my family as well. The views are beautiful and i am grateful to my therapist Jenna.
Darren Reed
15 Mar 2018
Fantastic treatment has turned my life around. Highly recommend
Paul
15 Mar 2018
What an amazing place great therapists especially Ian and Jenna and Patrick and of course the manager Taner such great professionals absolute experts at what they do! Would recommend it to anyone struggling with addiction
Darren Reed
14 Mar 2018
Fantastic treatment has turned my life around. Highly recommend
Teema
13 Mar 2018
Very helpful wonderful place to detox, and prepare you for the outside world again
Mo Kingsley
13 Mar 2018
An excellent facility. The therapy and staff were outstanding, and the additional parts of the program - meditation, yoga and acupuncture - were a valued. I would highly recommend Sanctuary Lodge.