Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

KM
14 May 2018
I am very happy with the treatment at Sanctuary Lodge, it can be quite daunting going to rehab but the team and the peers are really welcoming. The process is effective and I have gained a lot of tools that I am taking away with me, and hope for the future.
Ed
14 May 2018
This has been the most important thing I have ever completed in my life and that is an understatement. The facility and staff here are top class and the day to day runs very smoothly. I owe my life to Sanctuary Lodge and will forever remember the people I have met here. Thank you Sanctuary xxx
Joeboy
14 May 2018
Great food, Great staff, care plans were fantastic - Tim the therapist is a genius!!
FAMILY MEMBER
11 May 2018
To all people concerned at sanctuary lodge I would like to say thank you for helping my wife Carla through her illness, she has now been clean for 7 weeks and is continuing her recovery by attending her meetings. Without your guys help my family would not be where we are now , we were stuck in a vicious cycle and couldn’t see no way forward. Now we are in such a great place and looking forward to life again. So thank you to you all , I also would recommend anyone who is in the position that we was to know that there is people out there who can help and they are called the sanctuary lodge
Betty
09 May 2018
The treatment I have received in Sanctuary Lodge has been excellent. The accommodation is also excellent, food very good and all my needs were catered for. I feel confident to leave and live my life in control of my addiction.
Joe
09 May 2018
Sanctuary Lodge gave me my life back. The staff and therapists all understood me - even my most confidential issues were dealt with in a caring and professional manner. Having visited other treatment centers, all i can say is that this is the best one Ive been to
Sam
08 May 2018
The treatment I received at Sanctuary Lodge has been first class. The facilities are second to none and the therapy has been excellent. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help with addiction.
A.W
08 May 2018
Prepared me to face life on life terms - something I never wanted to do in active addiction.
AW
07 May 2018
Great experience- rear staff- feeling much better!
Che
07 May 2018
Its been very helpful, very enlightening and given me the confidence to go out and attend meetings and live my life sober. Sanctuary lodge has helped me accept that i was the problem and not everybody else. It has dispelled the idea of me having a reservation about drinking just the odd one. The staff are very helpful and welcoming. Ian my therapist was marvellous. Rooms were comfortable and the food was excellent.