Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lee101
27 Jun 2017
Highly recommended, the system works well.. thank you to all staff and councillors involved in my treatment..
Rip
27 Jun 2017
This is my second time stay at Sanctuary Lodge for a 28 day rehab which has give me a great foundation for my recovery. I have had great treatment from the therapasists especially Ian And Nick who remembered me from my first 10 day stay. Most importantly my peers have given me great advice and feedback which is vital in recovery.
Austin
27 Jun 2017
Thanks everybody especially NICK ANITA TANNER JENNA PATRIK IAN JACKI STEVE TANNER the whole team you really saved my life
Danny
26 Jun 2017
Therapists are great thanks piers were great too
Jo
26 Jun 2017
Recovery from active addiction is a slow and sometimes painful process. I thought it would never happen for me but since spending time at Sanctuary I have a newfound hope for a better and brighter future. Thank you to all the staff and my fellow group peers and particularly my focal counsellor Nick for all their support and encouragement. I simply could not have found a way out of the darkness on my own. X
Rosie
24 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge was a great place to help me get to grips with my alcohol addiction. A calm atmoshere and great support from all staff and especially my peers.
Marv
23 Jun 2017
Great place, has changed my life. Thanks to all the staff especially my therapist IAN. On the road to recovery is a good feeling. Food is not bad that either.
Steve Chancellor
23 Jun 2017
A life changer! Amazing staff Amazing programme . Faultless.
Ifty
23 Jun 2017
Staff and councillors very attaintive and the peers were very friendly .well recommended
Joe
22 Jun 2017
The sanctuary was a massive help with the beginning of my recovery, the therapists are all outstanding at what they do and have allowed me to have more self belief in myself. If you are suffering with any addiction this is the place for you to begin your recovery. Thank you Santuary it's been emotional