Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dave G
20 Jun 2017
From the moment I came in I felt welcome. All the staff were polite and pleasant. I got good support as I was stuck in my room. The staff have been more than helpful. As a group everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone in the future if it came up . It's has just been fantastic all round basically saved my life.
Graham M
17 Jun 2017
I left Sanctuary in august last year after spending 10 weeks there. Today I am a year clean and sober. This place helped get my life back, and I am forever grateful to everyone there.
Paul
16 Jun 2017
If anyone is feeling like they may need rehab. Come and understand the program at Sanctuary Lodge.
Steven
16 Jun 2017
Great facility with great staff! Ian is the Don ?
Ray11117
12 Jun 2017
Therapy is good
Marty
08 Jun 2017
What an experience. I came in a broken shell of a person. I was so warmly welcomed and within a day felt part of a family. 4 weeks later I can honestly say I feel transformed. If you want to start to feel well The Sanctuary is the right place to be. This is not a pampered retreat, what you put in you will more than get out. The councillors Nick, Ian, Anita, Jackie, Jenna, Patrick, Steve are fantastic. They've been there. The support staff are outstanding and support they really do. Rak, Paula, Sue, Patrick, Andy, Jude, Paul, Enrico. I leave here clean, sober and hopeful. Truly the best I have felt in twenty years. Love you little Nick. Looking forward to living sober. 10/10
Adam
06 Jun 2017
It's the best thing I have done coming here.
Chris
05 Jun 2017
Yea really enjoyed my stay the staff and my peers have helped me a great deal and I literally couldn't of done it without them.
Frank Hodgins
04 Jun 2017
I would like to thank all the staff at the centre for a first rate care plan and for delivering a professional service helping me on the road to recovery All my love Thank you frank
Mairead Perrotta
03 Jun 2017
My stay at Sanctuary Lodge was a wonderful experience to help me with my recovery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is struggling with an addiction.