Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Zen Master
09 Apr 2018
10 out of 10 do not need to say anymore.
Kelly K
07 Apr 2018
I came here to face the reason why I drink and I found that this was addressed very well, the staff well always helpful even at difficult times, nothing was too much trouble, I am glad I came here. Fantastic Place, helpful staff and great food
Jane Davis
07 Apr 2018
Wonderful place, full of recovery... I have learnt so much about myself here. 28 days later and I don't want to leave!
Captain Jack Sparrow
06 Apr 2018
Completing the 14 day program here @ the lodge for alcoholism has totally opened my mind, leaving me excited, looking forward to a happy rest of my life in sobriety.
Nico
05 Apr 2018
Great treatment and very good programme counsellors pay attention to detail In my hour of need SL carried me through thank you
Mariette
05 Apr 2018
Would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone requiring recovery facilities.
Ifty
05 Apr 2018
I found Sanctuary Lodge money well spent. I found the treatment has changed my life and would recommend this to anyone.
Katelyn G
04 Apr 2018
I have gained so much from my time at Sanctuary Lodge, as I came in broken am leaving whole. I was given excellent levels of support from all members of staff, who were available to help 24/7. The ethos of the Lodge is based on peer support which has aided my recovery and led me to make friends who i will remain close to for life. I can't express how excellent the Lodge is and how much I've gained from completing the 28 day programme as the impact on my life utterly unquantifiable; Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life
Will R
04 Apr 2018
Very satisfied with the treatment. The staff are brilliant and i'm on the path to get the life I've always wanted.
Shezza
03 Apr 2018
I couldn't be more appreciative for sanctuary lodge. the therapists treat you as an individual. they challenge the illness of addiction. they challenge your emotions , and with it comes a wealth of freedom from yourself - a necessary start to my recovery. they are compassionate and caring. ive learned to be vulnerable and humble and understand my illness. i've had a huge shift in my thoughts and behaviour, and much more. Sanctuary Lodge has given me the chance for a brand new ending to my life.