Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ray
26 Dec 2017
This place may have just saved me from completely destroying everything I have in my life. The therapists are extremely good at their jobs and the things I have learnt from them will stay with me forever on the road through my recovery.
Uways Frazdaq
24 Dec 2017
Sanctuary has been the greatest experience of my life, it has changed life and giving me the medication I have needed my whole life.
MW Dubai
23 Dec 2017
It was a lovely journey with a lot of support and care and very educative. Thank you all .
Pat
23 Dec 2017
Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life in so many ways. The therapy team is of a very high standard and has changed my outlook on life and my addictions. It is a great place to get better.
Caz
22 Dec 2017
Completely satisfied with my treatment - have nothing but praise for my therapist, Patrick, and other staff members.
Tom F
20 Dec 2017
All round good experience with treatment and staff
N
18 Dec 2017
Great group of peers, brought me out of my shell and could properly express how I feel. Well run and much needed.
Thomas S
14 Dec 2017
I attended Sanctuary Lodge from November 14th - December 11th and extended my care to the half way house Fenton House for a week. The whole experience from the moment I walked through the door has saved my life. The staff are fantastic, the setup is excellent and all the peers who we're also in recovery were so welcoming. I would definitely recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who is battling addiction and also the Fenton House extended care is a great way to ease back in to society. I would like to thank everybody at Sanctuary Lodge as this whole treatment has been a real life changing experience.
Roman
14 Dec 2017
What a life saver , never have I gone away feeling upset that I’m leaving a great treatment center and great people .
Amry J
13 Dec 2017
A really good experience and feel it has given me the hope and the tools for a good healthy clean life ahead. Thanks to all the staff who were great and to a group of amazing people i had the pleasure of meeting in peer group.