Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Big P
25 Jan 2019
I was facing death and if it was not for UKAT I would probably be dead now. I was so bad that I had to reschedule and come in a week early and now I am 60 days sober after being at Sanctuary Lodge.
Tjm31084
24 Jan 2019
Would recommend to people, calm & peaceful place. Good food & staff.
Alex
19 Jan 2019
A life changing experience. Sanctuary Lodge, the clients and staff have shown me a life I didn’t know existed. Thank you.
JonnyD
14 Jan 2019
I simply cannot thank everyone at Sanctuary Lodge enough for the exemplary care and treatment I received on my journey through painkiller addiction. On every level from my personal Therapist, through Group Meetings and care within the facility. They simply couldn’t have done more. It’s strange to be saying it was a wonderful opportunity but if I didn’t I would be lying.
Amanda
11 Jan 2019
Sanctuary is a wonderful place with caring staff who look after you and plan your recovery.
AD
09 Jan 2019
Therapists are excellent and always took time with me when needed. Rooms are very good and food is good. Gym facilities are basic.
Patricia M
08 Jan 2019
I am very grateful for the help I received at Sanctuary Lodge. Excellent place for recovery.
Sk
06 Jan 2019
Sanctuary Lodge has been a turning point in my life. It has given me the means and the tools to find my own centre. The team of therapists have been life saving . The peer groups are amazing to work in and it has all combined to allow me to connect to self and find recovery.
DA
04 Jan 2019
Great place
GH
04 Jan 2019
I would tell anyone 100% to come in, you cant do this alone and i was able to detox safely. It is well organised and structured here.