Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rosie
24 Jun 2017
Sanctuary Lodge was a great place to help me get to grips with my alcohol addiction. A calm atmoshere and great support from all staff and especially my peers.
Marv
23 Jun 2017
Great place, has changed my life. Thanks to all the staff especially my therapist IAN. On the road to recovery is a good feeling. Food is not bad that either.
Steve Chancellor
23 Jun 2017
A life changer! Amazing staff Amazing programme . Faultless.
Ifty
23 Jun 2017
Staff and councillors very attaintive and the peers were very friendly .well recommended
Joe
22 Jun 2017
The sanctuary was a massive help with the beginning of my recovery, the therapists are all outstanding at what they do and have allowed me to have more self belief in myself. If you are suffering with any addiction this is the place for you to begin your recovery. Thank you Santuary it's been emotional
Dave G
20 Jun 2017
From the moment I came in I felt welcome. All the staff were polite and pleasant. I got good support as I was stuck in my room. The staff have been more than helpful. As a group everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone in the future if it came up . It's has just been fantastic all round basically saved my life.
Graham M
17 Jun 2017
I left Sanctuary in august last year after spending 10 weeks there. Today I am a year clean and sober. This place helped get my life back, and I am forever grateful to everyone there.
Paul
16 Jun 2017
If anyone is feeling like they may need rehab. Come and understand the program at Sanctuary Lodge.
Steven
16 Jun 2017
Great facility with great staff! Ian is the Don ?
Ray11117
12 Jun 2017
Therapy is good