Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Carol B
25 Aug 2017
Sanctuary Lodge has put me back together and given me the tools to stay that way. I have learned so much about myself and my addiction, and how to deal with it. I've met some lovely people, and will remain in touch
Tony
24 Aug 2017
Sanctuary lodge has saved my life in so many ways I can't explain with out the help of Ian getting the truth out of me I would not of made it. SO A BIG THANK YOU IAN FOR SAVING MY LIFE
Paul B
24 Aug 2017
My time here has changed my life and it will never leave my heart the staff here in my opinion are saints that work miracles it's a warm loving home that I will miss dearly it's truely is amazing and I'm so grateful for all there help x
Andrew A
24 Aug 2017
Well, one statement, "they save my Life and have given me a future with my families and business. Ian West my therapist has been an excellent support to myself and the other peers here at Sactuary Lodge, with a balanced understanding and caring but with a firmness of good intention to give me the reconvert I've had. Food is amazing, spacious area, the management along with Ian are outstanding to give us all a balanced life when we are ready to face the real world. The support staff are also a key to my success and are there 24 hours for any care and attention needed. Rooms are homely and facility are good including the gym. The balance of in house and out of house meetings and family care is outstanding. I'd recommend anyone in need of care and they address all aspects of life to give the training required, and most have experienced our suffering. I feel grateful to have been here and will return with open arms to support any groups myself. If they will have me.?? So, the overall rating I appoint on the feedback is "outstanding" and they are open to comments for change to support everyone's recovery in line with the program and facilities available. Andrew A. CEO of a business.
Natalia
20 Aug 2017
Amazing programme.
Lisa
14 Aug 2017
I came into Sanctuary Lodge 28 days ago and I can honestly say it's been a lifesaver. The therapy has been second to none and I'm taking a box full of tools away with me to use when I return home. I am grateful to the therapists and my peers for all their input. I would recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who has faced up to their addiction and knows they need help.
Tony Santana
12 Aug 2017
I can't recommend Sanctuary Lodge enough. I entered the doors a broken man, full of anxiety and fear, made worse by my drinking. I leave with a better understanding of myself with hope and optimism for the future. A safe haven at a very vulnerable time in my life. Thank you.
Karen
11 Aug 2017
Satisfied Client
Mazza
09 Aug 2017
Treatment at Sanctuary lodge was first class but cannot say same for accommodation needs a bit of an update
Chris Martin
09 Aug 2017
i found liberty house really helpful in my recovery, i got the help i needed, the staff was great. i feel like a new person and ready for a fresh start in life , i would defiantly recommend .