Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

HT
28 Jun 2019
My 28 day rehab program at Sanctuary Lodge has been the best use of time spent in my life. I am very grateful that I have had the opportunity to come here and it has been a truly life changing experience
Jmole
27 Jun 2019
Would like to say how pleased I am with my recovery, all staff have been outstanding helped me with my addictions and my financial problem couldn’t of helped me anymore I would recommend highly of this rehab
Amy
27 Jun 2019
My time here has been very worthwhile. After being a bit apprehensive at the beginning, I settled in and allowed myself to embrace the program and make friends with the peers. The staff have given me lots of tools to aid my recovery and I’m so grateful I got the chance to apcome here.
MC
22 Jun 2019
This is a very good place to come to deal with addiction and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone, all the staff and the therapists were lovely here. The groups have been so good and everyone has been really friendly. The food has beautiful, and I feel physically so much better and I can see the difference in me. I’m definitely not going to drink again and have time with my family. I’ve come out of my shell and come back to myself. Thank you Sanctuary Lodge.
Evathorntonm
21 Jun 2019
Sanctuary lodge is a great treatment centre with a lovely team of psychologists and staff. I recommend everyone to stay who struggles with addiction.
Ross
21 Jun 2019
The treatment at sanctuary lodge is second to none. I would like to thank all the therapists and support workers for all their dedication and support during my recovery.
MK
20 Jun 2019
If your in the right place and looking for recovery, come to Sanctuary Lodge! This is the place to go.
Layla
19 Jun 2019
Simply an amazing team of therapist with a great programme that works if you work it.
HS
17 Jun 2019
Was a good treatment centre not perfect but had very good care here.
Janet
14 Jun 2019
My treatment was brilliant, I love Liz, Tony the chefs, the cleaning ladies are brilliant. I like all the support staff and all the therapy team. My peers were brilliant, they always go and get me a coffee and support me. A couple of the girls were nice and supportive and I leave here 8 days sober.