Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ryan Gresswell
22 Dec 2018
Overall, a great treatment center who has all their clients best interests at heart, it is well run and offers a wide range of extra help if needed
Cam
20 Dec 2018
8 weeks at SL and Fenton House and I’m starting to get my life back. All of the staff are extremely welcoming upon arrival and instantly make you feel at home. The therapists do an amazing job and have helped me address past trauma in my life and also further issues that have arisen during my addiction e.g. co-dependency. Taner runs a tight ship but rightly so as I have a tendency to rebel against any form of rules or regulations and it’s all been for my best interests. I genuinely can’t thank all the team at Sanctuary Lodge for saving my life and giving me the tools to enjoy a new life of sobriety.
Andy P
19 Dec 2018
My stay at Sanctuary Lodge has changed my life, I’d like to thank all the staff and all of my peer groups for giving me my life back, I’ll be back for aftercare ?
JWT
13 Dec 2018
This place will grant you serenity and peace, to enable you to give up your addiction.
JH
12 Dec 2018
Very good, diverse programme of recovery support and preparation.
Khush
07 Dec 2018
I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Ben
07 Dec 2018
I came into this process with no expectations but quickly found that I was surrounded by people who could relate. He whole process has enabled my recovery. The staff were really helpful and Supported me to settle into the process. This is enabled with the support of the therapists and the team. I could communicate with like minded people and I can’t thank my therapist Angie and all the other therapists for giving me the foundation to follow my recovery and rebuild life. If your willing to commit to the program and your own recovery then then you have every chance of success.
Graham
07 Dec 2018
This has been ateuly eye opening experience. Anyone addicted to prescription medication, and trying to complete me off it and wanting to manage heir withdrawals should seriously consider this program. I can not recommend it enough. Truly great staff, the best part being Angie my therapist. Thanks to all.
Sheena
07 Dec 2018
Can’t rate Sanctuary Lodge anought, treated with kindness, met all the needs and tools that I need for a successful recovery from my addiction, wonderful place to come to get better, wonderful staff from the house keeping to the amazing therapists.
Gavin
06 Dec 2018
Overall the experience here has been fantastic. The initial therapy sessions are important and helped me crack the foundation of what was going on for me. The programme helps you to manage addiction and get you involved in the fellowship. Working in peer groups is great. All of the support staff, therapist Jenna and the whole therapy team have been great.