Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ed
02 Mar 2017
The rehab is a great place everyone is friendly, staff and clients. Nick my support worker has been Brilliant and has really helped me through my time at the lodge.
Steve D
28 Feb 2017
Excellent. Met every expectation and more. Great facilities, lovely staff. I would highly recommend Sanctuary Lodge to anyone who needs treatment. I was fortunate to meet some of the nicest people I have ever met.
Ash
26 Feb 2017
Excellent rehab, great staff, best I have been to.
Pauly
24 Feb 2017
The best rehab I've ever been to out of the 12. Incredible amount of Love and care from all the therapists, support workers and clients. The manager Taner is doing a fantastic job and long may it continue. Just want to say I couldn't have asked for a more passionate, thorough and understanding therapist who is the man called little Nick! What a geezer and Andy the support worker who helped me through such difficult times and I will always be grateful. I would recommend this treatment centre to anyone with addiction problems as it really is a magical place Where miracles really do happen. So I would like to say a massive thank you and g-d bless everyone there. #BigLuff Pauly Xxx
Ml
23 Feb 2017
Thanks to Andy for the fantastic food thank you for fatning me up! Its been a good experience it has helped me to gain self worth and confidence. Thanks to all the staff
Jack W
22 Feb 2017
All I can say about sanctuary lodge is with the help of the therapists and support team around them I have managed to get the understanding of my addiction that has hindered my life for so long I truely feel blessed and now feel I have the tools to live my life to its full potential Thank you sanctuary lodge you have saved my life.
R
18 Feb 2017
My stay here has been amazing. I came in feeling very useless and powerless to battle this addiction. I had no confidence either but this place has restored that confidence in me. I feel like I can get back to my life and get back to achieving all the things I really want to. The positivity inside the building is remarkable. The group sessions are so powerful. Sharing with others my story and issues has helped me so much. I cannot thank Sanctuary Lodge enough!
Linda C
16 Feb 2017
GREAT PLACE HELPED THROUGH IT WITH MY PEERS AS WELL AS STAFF,FOOD EXCELLENT THANKS TO EVERY ONE.
Sean
10 Feb 2017
It really is worth every one of the 5 Stars above ?
Nick B
09 Feb 2017
Having been in this treatment centre once before and attempted to tackle the obvious addiction issues it became apparent following a relapse that I needed to work more on myself. On this visit I was able to look more deeply into the core issues which I had previously disguised. The therapy team have been brilliant in exploring in depth the issues that I have struggled with. I feel like every core problem has been looked into in detail and I have been encouraged to look at behaviours that I had not considered a problem in the past. I am thoroughly pleased with my stay here and genuinely feel I now have the relevant tools to continue with a safe and healthy, happy life in recovery.