Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sam
07 Mar 2019
Best experience I’ve ever had learnt so much how to conduct myself and react to situations in life would recommend to anyone.
Ben Jones
07 Mar 2019
I came into Sanctuary Lodge at a point of desperation and truely not seeing a way out or even valuing my life at all, in fact I wanted to die! After 4 weeks primary and a week secondary care, I am leaving feeling very positive about my future and truly believe that coming to Sanctuary Lodge is the best decision I have ever made in my life. I have cried, laughed and feel a renewed person that is ready to face all my fears head on and lead a life of recovery. Don’t think about coming here, just do it and I PROMISE that you won’t regret it.
Ed
04 Mar 2019
An holistic approach to my addictions that I found to be supportive and allowed the penny to finally drop. Great group sessions and one to one counselling in a centre that is clean comfortable great food and company in terms of other residents.
Blue
04 Mar 2019
It has been a very rewarding experience
Nicole
03 Mar 2019
Thank you so much, it’s been amazing and the support has been outstanding
Neil Oz Smith
02 Mar 2019
5star
Ashley
02 Mar 2019
The Sanctuary Lodge team put me on a path I never thought possible. Life has not been this exciting in living memory because I have been given the chance to achieve anything.
Taz
28 Feb 2019
It was a life changing experience being at Sanctuary Lodge. I have great support from the staff and therapists and would like to thank Ian (my dedicated therapist) for all the support and help working through the program.
PU
28 Feb 2019
I had a good experience feel have gone a long way from when I came.
SM
27 Feb 2019
I have really enjoyed my time at Sanctuary Lodge, it has opened my eyes a lot to what I need to do now to ensure my recovery is continuous throughout my life and my life is lived to the fullest potential possible. I have found one to one meetings very helpful and the people I’ve met have been wonderful all round.