Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James
09 Oct 2018
Excellent
Dotty
04 Oct 2018
Effective therapy and treatment preparing me for a life of sobriety,relief and hope.
Sundance Kid
04 Oct 2018
I have enjoyed my stay at Sanctuary Lodge and my time here has helped turn my life around and given me the tools to continue in my recovery.
GE
03 Oct 2018
My time in rehab was an emotional rollercoaster and the first weeks I didn’t see the light at the end of the tunnel, looking at it now I’m leaving with the torch in my hand! Thank you for every thing.
Clayton
02 Oct 2018
It is easy to settle in and everyone is very friendly, their is no judgement. 100% beneficial and very eye opening. I would definitely recommend it to anyone dealing with addiction. I am excited to see what my future holds. I am now thinking about all things i can do rather than i cannot use substances anymore. The food was brilliant and the therapy is very good. I got on very well with my therapist Jenna and i am grateful to her. You have to be willing to take a risk and share in order to get the most out of it, which is so important if you want to make a better life for yourself.
Clayton
01 Oct 2018
It is easy to settle in and everyone is very friendly, their is no judgement. 100% beneficial and very eye opening. I would definitely recommend it to anyone dealing with addiction. I am excited to see what my future holds. I am now thinking about all things i can do rather than i cannot use substances anymore. The food was brilliant and the therapy is very good. I got on very well with my therapist Jenna and i am grateful to her. You have to be willing to take a risk and share in order to get the most out of it, which is so important if you want to make a better life for yourself.
EC
29 Sep 2018
Very pleased and happy that i made it. Lovely staff, they are caring and compassionate. I feel i am walking out enlightened with more understanding of me and my addiction.
Claire Woods
27 Sep 2018
I can highly recommend The Sanctuary to anyone who feels they can not cope with addiction and need help . The care given has no limit and The place itself is beautiful.
EC
26 Sep 2018
Very pleased and happy that i made it. Lovely staff, they are caring and compassionate. I feel i am walking out enlightened with more understanding of me and my addiction.
Jarvo
24 Sep 2018
I knew that I had to do something about drinking. I couldn’t go back to the black hole I had been in. I’m more than satisfied with my treatment at century Lodge.