Sanctuary Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gina
26 Feb 2019
The first week was emotional but everyone is so kind & helpful that I settled in quite quickly, I’ve been amazed at the progress I’ve made at Sanctuary Lodge & would highly recommend it. My therapist Ian has changed my life & for that I’ll be forever grateful. Thank you to everyone at Sanctuary Lodge!
Max
25 Feb 2019
Very good experience and helped me get back on the road to recovery
Higgy
25 Feb 2019
Saved my life. Feel I am ready now to start a new and exciting life . Could not have imagined this would happen the day I walked through the front door. I was totally broken.
Trisha
22 Feb 2019
My experience at Sanctuary House has been very positive. The first few days were difficult as you may expect, however, the staff and other residents were very friendly and made me feel at home very quickly. The treatment received was thorough and helped me in very many ways to tackle my alcoholism and feel positive about my future without addiction I would recommend Sanctuary Lodge very highly. They have given me back my life again,
Matt Wilson
21 Feb 2019
Mike,T Highly recommend, the staff and the treatment is very professional, I have left a better man and they have shown me there is a light at the end of the tunnel . I would recommend you staying for 28 days for 100% recover.
Pm
20 Feb 2019
I found my time at the sanctuary very helpfull and uplifting this place saves lives
Mike,T
18 Feb 2019
Highly recommend, the staff and the treatment is very professional, if you want to change your life around and be a better person for yourself and your family this is the place to come. I would recommend you staying for 28 days for 100% recovery
David
13 Feb 2019
Sanctuary Lodge is efficient, clean, friendly, and will get you clean if you want to get clean from drugs. So it works if you work this! You need to follow the guidelines and the suggestions and then recovery can be yours. You can succeed in your detox or recovery!
MT
08 Feb 2019
Lovely place, good support, I just know what I need to do.
MT
08 Feb 2019
Lovely place, good support, I just know what I need to do.